The Government builds a qualitatively new model of governance on the principles of corporate management, effectiveness, transparency, and accountability to the society relying on public sector reforms initiated by the Strategic Plan-2010.

THE STRATEGIC PLAN FOR DEVELOPMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN UNTIL THE YEAR 2020

Your Feedback:

What kind of information did you search for?
  • About the Company
  • Projects
  • News
  • Partners
  • Procurement
  • Employment Opportunities
Opinion Poll
Site Map Contacts Astana

News

National Analytical Center

The process of decision-making on issues related to the country’s dynamic development requires profound professional knowledge and understanding of the global trends through the local perspective. It also demands objective analysis of economy performance indicators, fiscal and budgetary policy implementation outcomes, and human capital development processes. Such systematic approach permits to effectively address up-to-date challenges in a manner that reflects terms of global competitiveness.

In this regard, in September 2007, at the initiative of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan National Analytical Center (hereinafter-“Center”) was established. The Center provides high-quality analytical and consultation services in various fields related to public administration, strategic and economic development.

In June 2011 the Center acquired status of the affiliated organization of the “Nazarbayev University”, the autonomous educational organization (hereinafter-“Nazarbayev University”).

 

Current projects

Опираясь на реформы государ- ственного сектора, начатые в период реализации Стратегического плана-2010, государство выстра- ивает качественно новую модель государственного управления на принципах корпоративного управ- ления, результативности, транспа- рентности и подотчетности обществу
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЙ ПЛАН РАЗВИТИЯ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН ДО 2020 ГОДА

Нас интересует:

Какую информацию вы искали на сайте?
  • Вакансии
  • Закупки
  • Партнеры
  • Новости
  • Проекты
  • О компании
Голосовать
Карта сайта Контакты Астана

Новости

О компании

Динамичный процесс принятия решений по актуальным вопросам развития страны требует системных знаний, основанных на изучении и обобщении положительного опыта реформирования государственных систем различных стран мира, а также наличия объективной информации по вопросам экономики, налоговой и бюджетной политики, стратегического планирования и развития человеческого капитала. В условиях глобальной конкуренции такой подход позволяет эффективно реагировать на современные вызовы.

В связи с этим, в сентябре 2007 года, по инициативе Правительства и Национального банка Республики Казахстан был создан "Национальный аналитический центр" (далее – "Центр"), призванный служить поставщиком оперативной аналитической информации и качественных консультационных услуг по различным аспектам государственной политики.

В июне 2011 года Центр получил статус дочерней организации автономной организации образования "Назарбаев Университет".


 

Текущие проекты